Skip to main content
LITSHamilton Library and Information Technology Services
spacer

A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.
Loading...
New / Trial Databases
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
New
Discover manuscript and typescript letters, diaries, notebooks, journals, newspapers, art works, illustrations, photographs, video, and 360-degree objects. From the Gilder Lehrman Institute’s collection of American history.
New
Series 1, 1718-1876. From the American Antiquarian Society.
New
Use journal article publication counts and citation data to determine the influential individuals, institutions, papers, publications, and countries in a field of study as well as emerging research areas.
Trial
The Foreign Broadcast Information Service (run by the U.S. Central Intelligence Agency from 1941-2004) monitored, translated, and republished selected foreign radio and television broadcasts, newspaper articles, government news agency releases, and political speeches. Coverage: 1941-1996. See also: World News Connection Archive, 1995-2013.
Temporary 1-year access ends February 28, 2016.
New
Company information, including company profiles, corporate directory, market quotes, and business news.
New
Evaluate and compare journals using citation data from over 12,000 scholarly and technical journals and 3,300 publishers.
New
A streaming video collection for colleges. Over 26,000 films from producers such as PBS, Media Education Foundation, Criterion Collection, First Run Features, HBO, California Newsreel, Kino Lorber, and more.
New
Collection of current and classic peer-reviewed APA published scholarly and professional books.
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...

Hamilton College, 198 College Hill Road, Clinton, NY 13323 • 315-859-4011 • Copyright © 2015 The Trustees of Hamilton College. All rights reserved.