Skip to main content
Hamilton Library
spacer

A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.
Loading...
New / Trial Databases
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
Trial
Discover manuscript and typescript letters, diaries, notebooks, journals, newspapers, art works, illustrations, photographs, video, and 360-degree objects. From the Gilder Lehrman Institute’s collection of American history. Trial ends June 15, 2015
Trial
From the New-York Historical Society collection. Pamphlets represent a genre of printed materials written by authors from an unusually large socio-economic range. Few Americans in the 19th century could afford to publish bound books; however, many more had the means to print pamphlets. As with broadsides and other ephemeral items, pamphlets are a hard-to-find class of primary source materials, rarely collected and catalogued. Trial ends June 20, 2015.
Trial
Series 1, 1718-1876. From the American Antiquarian Society. Trial ends June 13, 2015
Trial
Competitive benchmarking data in the form of 14 key business ratios for public and private companies in 800 areas of business.
Trial ends June 30, 2015.
Trial
Hundreds of industry profiles, covering over 1000 industry segments, with in-depth and up-to-date information, that is especially valuable to students and job seekers.

Trial ends June 30, 2015.

Trial
The Foreign Broadcast Information Service (run by the U.S. Central Intelligence Agency from 1941-2004) monitored, translated, and republished selected foreign radio and television broadcasts, newspaper articles, government news agency releases, and political speeches. Coverage: 1941-1996. See also: World News Connection Archive, 1995-2013.
Temporary 1-year access ends February 28, 2016.
Trial
Company information, including company profiles, corporate directory, market quotes, and business news. Trial ends June 30, 2015.
New
A statistics portal with data from over 18,000 sources -- private, public, and proprietary from North America, Europe, and Asia. Also included are 60 industry reports and colorful infographics.
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...

Hamilton College, 198 College Hill Road, Clinton, NY 13323 • 315-859-4011 • Copyright © 2015 The Trustees of Hamilton College. All rights reserved.