Available Now! - Nexis Uni ... a new interface with new features -- alerts, shared folders, saved searches, annotated documents and more. Note: Hamilton's access to LexisNexis Academic is expected to end on March 31, 2018.
Full text of over 15,000 news, business, and law sources -- includes newspapers, newswires, broadcast transcripts, periodicals, law reviews and court decisions. Articles for most newspapers date back to the early 1990s.
Index of scholarly journals, government publications and general interest magazines on global warming, green building, pollution, sustainable agriculture, renewable energy, recycling, and other aspects of human impact to the environment. Coverage: 1974-present.
Index of articles from over 10,000 journals in the sciences, social sciences, arts, and humanities. In addition to multidisciplinary searches, Web of Science provides tools to track citations to individual articles from their date of publication to the present. Now includes Book Citation Index and Conference Proceedings Citation Index. Coverage: 1984-present.
All users must register and login to use SciFinder. Do Not share your login ID or password with any other individual or organization.
SciFinder is restricted to Hamilton faculty, staff and students only. Use by walk-in guests is not permitted.
Provides access to chemical information available from CAS (Chemical Abstracts Service). Includes references to published literature, organic and inorganic substances, reactions, properties, patents and access to MEDLINE. Coverage: 1907-present.