Over 700 U.S. Industry Reports, 690 Specialized Industry Reports, 300+ U.S. Business Environment Profiles, and 80 Global Industry Reports. Each report, compiled by in-house economists and analysts, includes emerging trends, market share data, revenue, competitive landscape, operating conditions, and industry forecasts.
A statistics portal with data from over 18,000 sources -- private, public, and proprietary from North America, Europe, and Asia. Also included are U.S. industry reports, country reports, and colorful infographics.
All statistics can be downloaded as PowerPoint, Excel, and JPEG files, along with the original source with full citations in APA, Chicago, Harvard, and MLA formats.
Full text information on U.S. and international businesses, industries and products. Includes industry reports and company histories, financial and investment research reports, market research reports, and nearly 4,000 full text periodicals. Coverage: 1980-present. Provided by NOVELny.
Provided by the New York State Library, NOVELNY is a Statewide Internet Library connecting New Yorkers to 21st century information. NOVELNY is supported with temporary federal Library Services and Technology Act funds from the Institute of Museum and Library Services (IMLS).
Full text articles from nearly 3,600 scholarly publications with indexing and abstracts for nearly 4,400 journals. Includes detailed company profiles for the world's 5,000 largest companies and country economic reports from the EIU and CountryWatch. Coverage: 1965-present.