Index of journal articles, book reviews, and dissertations on the history and culture of the U.S. and Canada from prehistoric times to the present. Coverage: 1954-present.
Index of journal articles, book reviews, and dissertations on world history (excluding the U.S. and Canada) from 1450 to the present. Coverage: 1954-present.
Catalog of books, periodicals, videos, and other materials from more than 72,000 libraries worldwide. Most items are available through interlibrary loan and arrive in less than 2 weeks.
Over 700 U.S. Industry Reports, 690 Specialized Industry Reports, 300+ U.S. Business Environment Profiles, and 80 Global Industry Reports. Each report, compiled by in-house economists and analysts, includes emerging trends, market share data, revenue, competitive landscape, operating conditions, and industry forecasts.
The Internet Archive is a non-profit organization dedicated to providing permanent access for researchers, historians, scholars, people with disabilities, and the general public to historical collections that exist in digital format that includes texts, audio, moving images, software, and archived web pages.
Provides cataloging and online access for millions of books and journals digitized by Google, the Internet Archive, Microsoft, and major research libraries.
More than 1,800 newspapers from all 50 states. The colonial and early national newspapers collected by the American Antiquarian Society form the core of this collection. Coverage: 1690-1922.
Library owns Early American Newspapers, Series I-7, 10 and 13.
Full-image reproductions of more than 1,100 American magazines and journals. Includes popular, general interest, literary and women's magazines. Coverage 1741-1940.
International Directory of Company Histories
