Skip to Main Content
Access World News: Mexico
Full text of local, regional, national and international news from a variety of Mexican news media -- newspapers, newswires, broadcast transcripts, blogs, periodicals, videos and web-only content.
El Diario de Yucatan
A Mexican daily with special collection on Mayan culture
Economic news from Mexico City
From Monterrey, Mexico
Mexican daily newspaper from San Luis
Newspaper from Mexico City
El Salvadoran news- The online version of El Diario de Hoy, which still publishes under that name in print.
La Presa Gráfica
La Prensa Gráfica is a mainstream metropolitan daily newspaper
Access World News: South America
Full text of local, regional, national and international news from a variety of South American news media -- newspapers, newswires, broadcast transcripts, blogs, periodicals, videos and web-only content.
El Diario- La Paz
Founded in 1904, it is Bolivia's oldest newspaper and considered a newspaper of record for Bolivia. The newspaper traditionally followed a conservative position
A newspaper published in Santa Cruz de la Sierra, Bolivia.
Access World News: Brazil
Database contains twenty newspapers from across Brazil, dates vary by title, coverage spans 1996 to present.
Access World News: Chile
Four Chilean news sources with coverage ranging from 2005 to present
Conservative Chilean newspaper with editions printed in both Santiago and Valparaiso
Daily newspaper published in Santiago
Access World News: Cuba
Historical Cuban newspapers- 48 publications, each with their own date ranges, spanning 1810-1870s.
The official newspaper of the Central Committee of the Cuban Communist Party.
Cuban trade union newspaper
Newspaper of the Unión de Jóvenes Comunistas.
One of the Dominican Republic's leading newspapers, it is published daily and distributed for free.
One of the leading newspapers in the Dominican Republic, and the oldest still being published.
A subscription-based newspaper founded in 1996.
Access World News: Puerto Rico
Two historical sources with brief coverage (1843 & 1860) and two current sources (2006-present)
El Nuevo Dia
Puerto Rico's largest circulating newspaper
Puerto Rico's second most widely circulated newspaper
Distributed free of charge and printed Monday to Friday, Primera Hora's homepage is also the second most visited local news website in Puerto Rico.
Hamilton College, 198 College Hill Road, Clinton, NY 13323 • 315-859-4735 • Copyright © 2017 The Trustees of Hamilton College. All rights reserved.