Subject Guide ~ Government: Law

• Political Science - Oxford Bibliographies
  Annotated bibliographies identifying the best literature in the field.
  Browse the bibliographies available under these headings:
  • African Politics
  • Asian Politics
  • Comparative Politics
  • European Politics
  • International Relations
  • Latin American Politics
  • Methodologies
  • Middle Eastern Politics
  • Political Psychology
  • Political Theory
  • US Politics

• Criminology - Oxford Bibliographies
  Annotated bibliographies on an array of topics. Browse the bibliographies available under these headings:
  • Corrections
  • Courts and Sentencing
  • Crime Prevention
  • Criminal Behavior
  • Criminologists and Criminological Theories
  • Environmental Criminology
  • International and Comparative Criminology
  • Juvenile Delinquency and Justice
  • Organizational and White-Collar Crime
  • Policing
  • Public Response to Crime
  • Race, Gender, Ethnicity, and Crime
  • Research Methods and Measurement of Crime
  • Victimology

• International Relations - Oxford Bibliographies
  Annotated bibliographies on an array of topics. Browse the bibliographies available under these headings:
  • Actors and International Relations
  • Conflict Studies
  • Diplomacy and Foreign Policy
  • International History
  • International Law
  • International Organizations
  • International Political Economy
  • International Relations Theory
  • Research Methods
  • Security Studies
  • Systems and International Relations

See All Guides and Databases

• Research & Course Guides
• Databases A to Z

 
Get Help

• Ask R&ID
• Frequently Asked Questions
• Academic Resource Centers